Contact

Co-founder :

Sterling Downey

514-862-8243

sterling@underpressure.ca

 

Festival Coordinator :

Melissa Proietti

514-712-0984

melissa@underpressure.ca

 

B-Boys/Girls Coordinator :

Pierre-Michel “Afternoon” Jean-Louis

afternoon@underpressure.ca

 

Music Coordinator  

Dave Lortie

dave@underpressure.ca

 

Graffiti Registration :

register@underpressure.ca

 

Fresh Paint Gallery Artist Liaison :

Marine Cagniet

marine@underpressure.ca

 

Communication Coordinator:

Chani Caron Piché

communication@underpressure.ca

 

Volunteers Coordinator

Melanie Renaud

melanie@underpressure.ca

 

Under Pressure Market Coordinator

Coralie Lemay-Girouard

market@underpressure.ca

 

International correspondent :

Adrien Fumex

adrien@underpressure.ca

 

 

 

 

 

There was an error submitting the form.

Thanks! Your email was successfully sent. We should be in touch soon.

You forgot to enter your name. You forgot to enter your email address.
You forgot to enter your comments.